top of page


The Board of Trustees (often referred to as the BOT) and the Principal work together
to ensure the school is performing. Trustees and staff work hard to ensure that the
environment in which your children work is a safe and happy one. Policies and
Procedures have been put in place to achieve this and are available on if parents wish to view them.

The Board is elected by parents of the school and Board members usually have
children attending the school. The Board meets twice a term. Parents are most
welcome to attend Board meetings. Board meeting dates are published in school

The current Board of Trustees are:

Toby Scorrar- Chair

Harley Barrett - Deputy Chair

Leif Pickwell

Sonia Gianelly

Nicola Jenkins - Staff Representative

bottom of page